If you are expert and passionate, we need you

Because our job requires passion.
Because we have an engaged vision of tourism and commercial property investment.
Because we anticipate in the success and development of an important section of the French economy.
Because we seek purpose in everything we do.
You too?
55%
Women in business
37
Average age of our employees
5
Areas of expertise
50
Employees

We are also committed to our employees

We strive to advance human values every day. As a result, we consider that well-being at work for all is a priority. This is reflected in an open and attentive management approach that preserves the often fragile work-life balance experienced in our profession.
  • Unleash your potential

    A combination of diverse perspectives grown from singular experiences helps us to realise projects that are pertinent to our clients. Our entrepreneurial approach preserves your sense of enterprise, fosters initiative, develops your talents, and fuels collective intelligence. This force enables us to venture into uncharted territories.
  • Access to an Ethical Ecosystem

    Join Atream – we propose investments with purpose to our clients. Performance is not our only priority. We also give priority to sustainability, employment, local growth, national development and the local community which ultimately contributes to the success of an entire sector that holds promise for the future. That’s what drives us and makes us different. Join us.

What do our employees say?

  • I had heard about Atream’s human values and potential. From the outset, I was excited by the stimulating environment that combines team spirit and high standards. I am impressed by the organisation which encourages communication between employees, managers and the founders. Here everyone can make a contribution.
    Lamouissi Naima
    Middle Office Manager
  • Atream is a small company with human values in a dynamic and stimulating work environment driven by the shared desire to design innovative solutions adapted to the property sector.
    Debats Guillaume
    Fund Manager
  • Participating in the construction of Atream’s success story is a daily source of motivation. I like working for a company engaged in long-term value creation, with real convictions about investment opportunities in the tourism sector. The management values the expertise of each team member.
    Bady Vanessa
    Hotel Investment Manager
  • With a strong corporate culture and growing business representing leading investors, Atream is generating new projects. That’s very motivating. The company invests in its ambitions and share its success with employees.
    Leprêtre Nathalie
    Private Banking Relations Manager

If you are passionate, we need you

We are always looking for new, passionate and motivated talents. If you are tempted to join our adventure to further your professional objectives and human values, email your application. We would be delighted to meet you and discuss it further.
Discover all our investment solutions tailored to your needs. Meet with our expert team ready to analyse your requirements.
Managing Cookies

"Cookies" are small files that a website transfers to an individual's hard drive to be saved. Cookies allow a website to recall important information, making it easier for you to use the website. They're harmless for your machine. There are two types of cookies: session cookies, which are deleted when you close your browser, and persistent cookies, which are stored for a period not exceeding 13 months (except for certain audience measurement files) from your first visit to the Website.

Necessary

They help to make a website usable by allowing for basic functions such as page navigation and access to secure parts of the Website. The Website cannot function properly without these cookies.

PHPSESSID Saves the configuration of the user’s settings through page requests
Cookies expire at the end of the session

rgpd Used for cookies' consent
Cookies expire after 1 month.

Statistiques

They help the owners of the Website, by collecting and communicating information anonymously, to allow them to understand how visitors interact with the website.

_ga Creates a unique identifier used to generate statistical data about how you use the Website
Cookies expire after 2 years

_gid Creates a unique identifier used to generate statistical data about how you use the Website
Cookies expire after 2 day

_gat Used to limit the flow of demands
Cookies expire after 10 minutes

Managing Cookies

"Cookies" are small files that a website transfers to an individual's hard drive to be saved. Cookies allow a website to recall important information, making it easier for you to use the website. They're harmless for your machine. There are two types of cookies: session cookies, which are deleted when you close your browser, and persistent cookies, which are stored for a period not exceeding 13 months (except for certain audience measurement files) from your first visit to the Website.

Vous êtes expert et passionné, nous vous attendons

Parce que nous faisons notre métier avec passion.
Parce que nous avons une vision engagée des investissements immobiliers touristiques et tertiaires.
Parce que nous participons au rayonnement de tout un pan de l’économie française.
Parce que nous mettons du sens dans chacune de nos actions.
Vous aussi ?
55%
de femmes dans l’entreprise
37
âge moyen de nos collaborateurs
5
domaines d'expertise
50
collaborateurs

Nous nous engageons aussi pour nos collaborateurs

Parce que nous défendons chaque jour des valeurs profondément humaines, nous exigeons que le bien-être au travail soit une réalité pour chacun. Cela se traduit par une attitude managériale à l’écoute et ouverte et une organisation qui respecte l’équilibre trop souvent fragile dans nos métiers, entre vie personnelle et professionnelle.
  • Libérer votre potentiel

    La différence de point de vue qui émane des expériences de chacun nous permet de réaliser des projets plus pertinents pour nos clients. Aussi de part notre culture entrepreneuriale, nous sommes attentifs à préserver votre sens de l’initiative, à favoriser la prise de responsabilités pour développer vos talents, nourrir cette intelligence collective qui fait notre force et aller là où les autres ne vont pas.
  • Vous ouvrir les portes d’un écosystème vertueux

    Intégrer Atream, c’est décider de rejoindre une entreprise qui prend soin de donner du sens dans les investissements qu’elle propose à ses clients. Là ou certains ne voient que la performance, nous recherchons prioritairement le durable, l’emploi, l’essor local, le développement de tout un territoire et des hommes et des femmes qui y vivent et in fine le rayonnement de tout un secteur porteur d’avenir. C’est la base de notre métier, ce qui nous distingue des autres. Un mouvement que nous vous invitons à rejoindre.

Qu’en disent nos collaborateurs ?

  • J’avais beaucoup entendu parler des qualités humaines et du potentiel d’Atream. Dès mon arrivée, cet environnement stimulant qui combine esprit d’équipe et haut niveau d’exigence m’a enthousiasmé. J’aime cette organisation qui favorise la communication entre les collaborateurs, les managers et les fondateurs. Ici chacun peut apporter sa pierre à l’édifice.
    Naima Lamouissi
    Reponsable Middle Office
  • Travailler chez Atream c’est évoluer dans une entreprise à taille humaine dans un environnement de travail dynamique et stimulant porté par le désir commun d’imaginer des solutions innovantes et adaptées aux mutations du monde de l’immobilier.
    Guillaume Debats
    Fund Manager
  • Ce qui me motive au quotidien chez Atream, c’est de participer à une succes story en pleine construction. J’apprécie de travailler pour une entreprise engagée sur la création de valeur à long terme, avec de vraies convictions sur les opportunités d’investissement dans le monde du tourisme. Une entreprise qui, en plus, valorise les expertises de toute son équipe.
    Vanessa Bady
    Directrice Capital Investissement Hotellerie
  • La solide culture d’entreprise d’Atream et la croissance de son activité auprès d’investisseurs de référence favorisent l’émergence de nouveaux projets, ce qui est très motivant sur le plan personnel. C’est une entreprise qui se donne les moyens de ses ambitions et qui sait partager sa réussite avec ses salariés.
    Nathalie Leprêtre
    Directrice des relations Banques Privées

Vous êtes passionnés, nous vous attendons.

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouveaux talents, passionnés et passionnants. Si vous êtes tenté.e par notre aventure humaine et professionnelle, envoyez-nous par mail votre candidature, nous serons très heureux de vous rencontrer pour en parler plus longuement avec vous.
Découvrir toutes nos solutions d'investissement adptées à vos besoins Rencontrer notre équipe d'experts à votre écoute
Gestion des cookies

Un cookie est un fichier, qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur du Site, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation sur le site et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation

Nécessaire

Ils contribuent à rendre un site Web utilisable en activant des fonctions de base comme la navigation de page et l'accès aux zones sécurisées du site Web. Le site ne peut pas fonctionner correctement sans ces cookies.

PHPSESSID Conserve la configuration des paramètres des utilisateurs à travers les demandes de page
Expiration à la clôture de la session

rgpd Utilisé pour le consentement des cookies
Expiration dans 1 mois

Statistiques

Ils aident les propriétaires du site Web, par la collecte et la communication d’informations de manière anonyme, à comprendre comment les visiteurs interagissent avec les sites Web.

_ga Enregistre un identifiant unique utilisé pour générer des données statistiques sur la façon dont le visiteur utilise le site.
Expiration 2 ans

_gid Enregistre un identifiant unique utilisé pour générer des données statistiques sur la façon dont le visiteur utilise le site.
Expiration 2 jours

_gat Utilisé pour limiter le débit des demandes
Expiration 10 minutes

Gestion des cookies

Un cookie est un fichier, qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur du Site, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation sur le site et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation